Retailer Partnership with Horando.

As a global luxury watch retailer, HORANDO supplies a large number of demanding customers worldwide. Since the company was founded in 2013, a large six-figure sum has already been invested in the technical equipment of our platform and the multilingual online shop. We work daily on new services and technical optimizations to meet the requirements of our customers and partners.

horando-h.jpg
Partnerschaft mit Horando

Expansion of reach

As a trade or brand partner, you benefit from our technical know-how and the international reach of our online shop.

HORANDO has established itself very well in the market as a luxury watch dealer in recent years and receives a large number of inquiries and orders every day. In addition to the well-known Swiss watch brands, HORANDO also sells limited special editions or collections of selected niche manufacturers.

Sales increase

As our trading partner, you can increase your sales significantly and sustainably and fall back on our know-how in online sales, professional order processing as well as complete payment and shipping processing.

The technical integration of your ERP system or your merchandise management as well as the complete dispatch processing will of course be taken over by HORANDO.

horando-h.jpg

Contact

Would you like to know more about a strategic partnership with HORANDO?

We look forward to hearing from you:

partner@horando.de

Zahlungsmethoden
Proven benefits
Trusted Shops Guarantee
Privacy
Service quality
Customer protection
Secure payment with SSL encryption

Händler Partnerschaft mit Horando.

Als global agierender Luxusuhrenhändler beliefert HORANDO eine Vielzahl anspruchsvoller Kunden weltweit. Seit Firmengründung im Jahr 2013 wurde in die technische Ausstattung unserer Plattform sowie den mehrsprachigen Onlineshop bereits eine größere sechsstellige Summe investiert. Täglich wird hier an neuen Services und technischen Optimierungen gearbeitet, um den Anforderungen unserer Kunden und Partner gerecht zu bleiben.

horando-h.jpg
Partnerschaft mit Horando

Erhöhung der Reichweite

Als Handels- oder Markenpartner profitieren Sie von unserem technischen Know-How sowie der internationalen Reichweite unseres Onlineshops.

HORANDO hat sich als Luxusuhrenhändler in den letzten Jahren im Markt sehr gut etabliert und erhält täglich eine Vielzahl an Anfrage und Bestellungen. Hierbei vertreibt HORANDO neben den bekannten Schweizer Uhrenmarken auch limitierte Sondereditionen oder Kollektionen ausgewählter Nischenmanufakturen.

Umsatzsteigerung

Als unser Handelspartner können Sie Ihren Umsatz deutlich und nachhaltig steigern und greifen hierbei auf unser Know-How im Onlinevertrieb, der professionellen Auftragsbearbeitung sowie vollständigen Zahlungs- und Versandabwicklung zurück.

Die technische Integration Ihres ERP – Systems oder Ihrer Warenwirtschaft sowie die vollständige Versandabwicklung wird selbstverständlich von HORANDO übernommen.

horando-h.jpg

Erhöhung der Reichweite

Sie möchten mehr über eine strategische Partnerschaft mit HORANDO erfahren?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme:

partner@horando.de

Zahlungsmethoden
Geprüfte Leistungen
Trusted Shops Garantie
Datenschutz
Servicequalität
Käuferschutz
Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung